Announcement Scientific Paper Award of Media Peternakan in 2013


Announcement of Scientific Paper Award Winner

Based on the evalution of reviewer team, we decided the winners of Scientific Paper Award of Media Peternakan in 2013 are:

First winners:

Preferences of Rusa timorensis to Grasses Based Diets and Its Relation to The Characteristics of Their Velvet Antler, authors Mufti Sudibyo, Yanto Santosa, Burhanuddin Masy'ud, & Toto Toharmat

Second winners:

Productive Performances and Egg Ratio Quality of Ducks Fed Diets Containing Organic Zn and Different Balances of Omega 3 and Omega 6  Fatty Acid, authors A. Darmawan, I. K. G Wiryawan, & Sumiati

Third winners:

Species Identification Method Development of Dog, Cat, and Tiger using Multiplex PCR, authors Irine, Henny Nuraini, & Cece Sumantri

This decision is final and cannot be appealed. The winning articles will be published in Media Peternakan if the articles have been processed based on the standard of Media Peternakan.

This decision is validated in  Bogor, September 26, 2013.

PDF Version

Chief Editor,                          


Prof. Dr. Ir. Komang G. Wiryawan             
NIP. 19610914 198703 1 002