AGROKREATIF

Reviewer Acknowledgement

Nama Institusi Email
Dr.Ir. Titik Sumarti M.C., M.S Institut Pertanian Bogor titiksumarti61@gmail.com 
Ir. Lilis Khotijah, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor lilis.khotijah@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Dwi Hastuti, M.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor dwihastuti@apps.ipb.ac.id 
Neti Hernawati, S.P., M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor neti.hernawati@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Nora Herdiana Pandjaitan, DEA Institut Pertanian Bogor pandjaitan_nora@yahoo.com
Dr.Ir. Dyah Wulandani, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor dwulandani@yahoo.com
Ir. Sutrisno Koswara, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor koswara@ebookpangan.com
Dr.Ir. Anna Fatchiya, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor annafatchiya@yahoo.com 
Dr.Dra. Rahayu Widyastuti, M.Sc.Agr Institut Pertanian Bogor oety76@yahoo.com 
Ir. Qodarian Pramukanto, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor qpramukanto@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Rokhani Hasbullah, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor rokhani.h@gmail.com 
Dr. Didah Nur Faridah, S.TP, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor didah_nf17@yahoo.com 
Prof.Dr.Ir. Sumardjo, MS Institut Pertanian Bogor sumardjo252@gmail.com 
Prof.Dr.Ir. Rizal Sjarief Sjaiful Nazli, DESS Institut Pertanian Bogor rsyarief9@yahoo.com
Rizal Bahtiar, S.Pi, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor rizal_bht@yahoo.com
Dr.Ir. Amiruddin Saleh, M.S. Institut Pertanian Bogor amiruddin_ipb@yahoo.co.id 
Prof.Dr.Ir. Wasmen Manalu Institut Pertanian Bogor wasmenmanalu@ymail.com
Dr.Ir. Saharuddin, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor sagasaharuddin@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Asep Sudarman, M.Rur.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor a_sudarman@yahoo.com
Ir. Heru Sumaryanto, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor herusuma@yahoo.com 
Dr.Ir. Tuti Karyani. MSP Universitas Padjajaran Tutikaryani23@gmail.com 
Awalludin Hamzah, SP, M.Si Universitas Halu Oleo awal.hamzah@gmail.com
Dr.Ir Elang Ilik Martawijaya, MM Sekolah Vokasi Institut Pertanian Bogor elangilik@gmail.com 
Ir.Irzal Effendi, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor irzalef@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Burhanuddin, MM  Institut Pertanian Bogor burhanipb@gmail.com 
Prof.Dr.Ir. Dewi Apri Astuti, MS Institut Pertanian Bogor dewiapriastuti86@gmail.com 
Dr. Roza Yusfiandayani, S.Pi Institut Pertanian Bogor ochaipb@gmail.com 
Dr. Tjahja Muhandri, S.TP, M.T Institut Pertanian Bogor cahyomuhandri@yahoo.com 
Prof.Dr.Ir. Nurjanah, MS Institut Pertanian Bogor inun_thp10@yahoo.com 
Prof.Dr.Dra. Endang Koestati Sriharini, MS Institut Pertanian Bogor harinimuntasib@yahoo.com 
Dr. Adi Rianto Suprayitno, S.Pd, M.Si Balai Diklat Lingkungan Hidup dan Kehutanan Makassar arsuprayitno@gmail.com 
Petrus Rani Pong-Masak, S.Pi., M.Si Loka Riset Budidaya Rumput Laut, Pusat Litbang Perikanan pg_masak@yahoo.com 
Dr.Ir. Tati Budiarti, MS Institut Pertanian Bogor tatibudiarti2@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. I Dewa Made Subrata, M.Agr Institut Pertanian Bogor dewamadesubrata.ipb@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Yohanes Aris Purwanto, M.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor yohanes arispurwanto@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Siti Amanah, M.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor siti_amanah@apps.ipb.ac.id 
Dr.Ir. Rilus, MA Institut Pertanian Bogor rilus_kinseng@hotmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Irzaman, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor irzaman@apps.ipb.ac.id 
Dr. Awang Maharijaya, S.P., M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor awang.maharijaya@gmail.com 
Prof.Dr.Ir. Yuli Retnani, M.Sc. Institut Pertanian Bogor yuli.retnani@yahoo.com 
Dr. Nancy Dewi Yuliana, S.TP., M.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor juliana.luthfia@gmail.com 
Ali Mashar, S.Pi, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor alimashar75@gmail.com 
A. Faroby Falatehan, SP., M.E Institut Pertanian Bogor affalatehan@gmail.com 
Ir. Afton Atabany, Msi Institut Pertanian Bogor afton.atabany@yahoo.co.id 
Asti Istiqomah, S.P., M.Si. Institut Pertanian Bogor asti.istiqomah@gmail.com 
Hana Indriana, S.P., M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor hanaindriana@gmail.com 
Ir. Gatot Yulianto, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor gyo_65@yahoo.com 
Sriwulan Ferindian Falatehan, S.Psi., M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor sriwulanferindianfalatehan@gmail.com
Dr. Dwi Retno Hapsari, SP, M.Si  Institut Pertanian Bogor retnokpm@apps.ipb.ac.id 
Dr.rer.nat. Muldarisnur  Universitas Andalas moelda_2903@yahoo.com
Dr. Ir. Alfi Asben, M.Si  Universitas Andalas alfi_asben@yahoo.com 
Prof.Dr. Ir. Khalil, M.Sc.  Universitas Andalas khalil@faterna.unand.ac.id 
Dr.Ir. Ni Putu Wrasiati  Universitas Udayana wrasiati@gmail.com 
Delvi Yanti, STP, M.Si Universitas Andalas delviyanti23@gmail.com 
Sulfikar Sallu. M.Kom, ITIL Universitas Sembilan Belas November Kolaka sulfikar.sallu@blendedlearning.id
Mahrus Ali, S.Pi, M.P. Universitas Lampung pakmahrusali@gmail.com 
Dr. Rachman Jaya, M.Si Balai Pengkajian Teknologi Pertanian Aceh abah_pipah@yahoo.co.id 
Nurhadi, S.Sos, M.Si, Ph.D Universitas Gadjah Mada nurhadi@ugm.ac.id 
Dr. Fiddy Semba Prasetiya, S.Pi, M.Sc Universitas Padjadjaran fsembapr@gmail.com 
Vonny Indah Mutiara, S.P., MEM, Ph.D. Universitas Andalas vonnyindahmutiara@faperta.unand.ac.id 
Prof. Dr. Ir. Sunarru Samsi Hariadi, M.Si Universitas Gadjah Mada sunarru_sh@yahoo.com 
Dr.Ir. Wini Trilaksani, M.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor wini_trilaks@yahoo.co.id
Dr. Ir. Samliok Ndobe, M.Si Universitas Tadulako samndobe@yahoo.com
Dr. Alimuddin, S.Pi, M.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor alimuddin@apps.ipb.ac.id 
Prof. U.Hidayat Tanuwiria, Ir., MSi Universitas Padjajaran uhtanuwir@yahoo.co.id
Prof. Jutti Levita, Apt., M.Si Universitas Padjajaran jutti.levita@unpad.ac.id 
Dr. Irma Isnafia Arief, S.Pt, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor irma_isnafia@yahoo.com 
Dr. Evitayani, S. Pt, M. Agr Universitas Andalas evitayani.unand@gmail.com 
Dr. Aronal Arief Putra, S. Pt, M. Sc Universitas Andalas aronal_83@yahoo.com.my
Setyardi Pratika Mulya,  S.P., M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor setya_pm@yahoo.com
Paramita Atmodiwiryo,ST.,M.Arch.,Ph.D Universitas Indonesia paramita@eng.ui.ac.id
Husain Latuconsina,S.Pi,M.Si Universitas Islam Malang husainlatuconsina@ymail.com
Ahmad Muhtadi, S.Pi, M.Si Universitas Sumatera Utara ahmad.muhtadi@usu.ac.id
Dr. Sapar, SE, M.Si STIE Muhammadiyah Palopo saparricho@gmail.com 
Indah Listiana, SP, M.Si Universitas Lampung indahlistiana@yahoo.com
Hesty Nurul Utami, SP.,MM Universitas Padjajaran hesty.nurul@unpad.ac.id
Zumi Saidah, SP.,M.Si Universitas Padjajaran zsaidah@gmail.com 
Resti Meilani, S.Hut., M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor restimeilani@gmail.com 
Inna Puspa Ayu, S.Pi, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor innapuspa@gmail.com
Rizki Alfian, S.S.Arl, M.Si. Universitas Tribuana Tunggadewi rizkialfian87@gmail.com 
Ir. Sitti Wardiningsih. MSi. Institut Sains dan Teknologi Nasional wardiningsih.sitti@gmail.com 
Dr. Amzul Rifin Institut Pertanian Bogor amzul.rifin@gmail.com 
Dr. Elys Fauziyah, SP, MP Universitas Trunojoyo Madura fauziyah@trunojoyo.ac.id
Hesti Herminingsih, SP, MP. Universitas Terbuka hestih@ecampus.ut.ac.id 
Dr. Siti Jahroh, B.Sc., M.Sc. Institut Pertanian Bogor sitijahroh@yahoo.com 
Lindawati Kartika, SE, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor lindawati.kartika@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Krisantini, M.Sc Institut Pertanian Bogor krisantini@yahoo.com.au 
Siti Nurul Rofiqo Irwan, S.P., M.agr., Ph.D. Universitas Gadjah Mada rofiqoirwan@ugm.ac.id 
Dr.Ir. Dwi Sadono, M.Si Institut Pertanian Bogor d_sadono@yahoo.com
Corina Karim, M.Si, Ph.D. Universitas Brawijaya co_mathub@ub.ac.id 
Dr. Farah Fahma, S.TP., MT Institut Pertanian Bogor farah_fahma@yahoo.com
Muh. Aniar Hari Swasono, MP Universitas Yudharta Pasuruan aniarhari@yudharta.ac.id
Wawat Rodiahwati, M.Sc Universitas Teknologi Sumbawa wawat.rodiahwati@gmail.com
Alia Bihrajihant Raya, S.P, M.P. Universitas Gadjah Mada dirayakan@yahoo.com
Dr. Ir. Laila Husin, M.Sc. Universitas Sriwijawa elahusin2007@yahoo.co.id
Dr. Rika Indri Astuti, S.Si, M.Si  Institut Pertanian Bogor rikaindriastuti@apps.ipb.ac.id
Dr. Ir. Tavi Supriana, M.S Universitas Sumatera Utara tavihutasuhut@yahoo.co.id
Prof. Dr. Ir. Slamet Budijanto, M.Agr Institut Pertanian Bogor slamet.budijanto@gmail.com 
Asri Nursiwi, S.TP., M.Sc Universitas Sebelas Maret asrinursiwi@gmail.com 
Dr.Ir. Ekawati Sri Wahyuni, MA Institut Pertanian Bogor ekawatiwahyuni@gmail.com 
Nuning Setyowati, S.P, M.Sc Universitas Sebelas Maret noenk_setyo@yahoo.com
Ir. Rahayu Relawati, MM Universitas Muhammadiyah Malang rahayu_re@gmail.com
Ir. Sri Rachmania Juliastuti, M.Eng Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember sri_rachmania@chem-eng.ac.id
Dr.Ir. Burhanuddin MM. Institut Pertanian Bogor burhanipb@gmail.com 
Dr. Drh. Fahmida manin, M.P. Universitas Jambi manin_105@yahoo.co.id 
Dr.Ir. Ikeu Ekayanti, M.Kes Institut Pertanian Bogor ikeu.ekayanti@gmail.com 
Widya Rahmawati, S.Gz, M.Gizi Universitas Brawijaya wrahmawati80@gmail.com